Contact Us (02) 9970 5115 or complete form below

Our Pool and Spa Warehouse is located in Warriewood on the Northern Beaches of Sydney. We offer Direct Pool Supplies and Best Pool Supplies to Customers across Australia. 

Address
Unit 9, 3 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102

Ph: (02) 9970 5115
Fax: (02) 9970 7766

Or Email Us at admin@poolshop.com.au with any questions.

Regular Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 4pm EST

Saturday: 9am to 12pm EST

Easter 2019 Hours (EST)
Last day of trade, 4pm Thursday 18 April 2019
Friday 19 April 2019 - Closed
Saturday 20 April 2019 - Closed
Monday 22 April 2019 - Closed
Reopen for business as usual, 9am Tuesday 23 April 2019

ANZAC Day 2019 Hours (EST)
Last day of trade, 4pm Wednesday 24 April 2019
Thursday 25 April 2019 - Closed
Reopen for business as usual, 9am Friday 26 April 2019

Queens Birthday 2019 Hours (EST)
Last day of trade, 4pm Friday 7 June 2019
Saturday 8 June 2019 - Closed
Monday 10 June 2019 - Closed
Reopen for business as usual, 9am Tuesday 11 June 2019

Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart